Skip to content

Locations

Find an At Home Eldercare office near you! Here is a list of our locations with links to their individual pages.

Wake County, NC

At Home Eldercare provides the best in-home care to our clients from 2 hours a day to 24 hours,
7 days a week. Our mission is to ensure our caregivers provide the best care possible each and
every day. At Home Eldercare is the provider of choice for those who require non-medical in-
home care when “only the best will do”.

We have three locations in Wake County to serve you.

North Wake County is served by Crystal Massenburg. Crystal can be reached at:
Phone: 919-633-3133, Email: crystal@ahe-dur.com, Address: 1057 Bullard Ct. Suite B,
Raleigh, NC 27615. Crystal is responsible for zip codes: 27587, 27616, 27615, 27614, 27609

Central Wake County is served by Lamont Rountree. Lamont can be
reached at: Phone: 252-258-6367, Email: arountree@athomeec.com, Address: 4921
Professional Ct., Ste. 201E
Raleigh, NC 27609-4913. Lamont is responsible for zip codes: 27513, 27560, 27608, 27612,
27613, 27617, 27703

West Wake County is served by Justin Nunery. Justin can be reached at: Phone: 910-795-9235, Email: jnunery@athomeec.com, Address: 187
Wind Chime Ct, Suite 202, Raleigh, NC 27615. Justin is responsible for zip codes: 27502,
27511, 27518, 27519, 27605, 27606, 27607, 27523

Forsyth County and the surrounding area is served by Kimberly Pettigrew. Kimberly can be
reached at: Phone: 336-582-9156, Email: Kimberly@ahe-ws.com, Address: 615 Saint George
Square Ct., Ste. 300-8647, Winston-Salem, NC 27103

Guilford County and the surrounding area is served by Glynis Toler. Glynis can be reached at:
Phone: 704-449-6280, Email: glynis@athomeec.com, Address: 1100 S. Stratford Rd., Building
A, Suite 524, Winston-Salem, NC 27103

Durham and the surrounding area is served by Shannon Lawrence. Lawrence can be reached at:
Phone: 919-923-7032/919-369-7759, Email: shannon@athomeec.com, Address: 1612 Crystal Creek Drive, Durham, NC 27712